We love to bounce ideas around with other professionals, especially those who are as passionate about design as we are. So give us a call, drop us a line – let’s design!

Projects
Erik Hammarström

erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se
+46 733 210 720

Projects
Katarina Walter

katarina.walter@antrop.se
+46 707 500 891

Camilla Ryd
Interaction Designer

+ 46 701 432 631
camilla.ryd@antrop.se

Daniel Anundi
Interaction Designer

+46 721 811 844
daniel.anundi@antrop.se

Erik Hammarström
Business Director

+46 733 210 720
erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se

Erik Markensten
Lead Service Designer

+46 733 210 723
erik.markensten@antrop.se

Henrik Eneroth
Service Designer

+46 768 666 130
henrik.eneroth@antrop.se

Jessica Cronheim
Project Manager

+46 766 263 377
jessica.cronheim@antrop.se

Katta Kling
Interaction Designer

+46 733 210 727
katta.kling@antrop.se

Linn Gaude
Interaction Designer

+46 723 629 322
linn.gaude@antrop.se

Magnus Nilsson
Art Director

+46 733 164 646
magnus.nilsson@antrop.se

Marina Öhman
Service Designer

+46 732 240 005
marina.ohman@antrop.se

Martin Gustavsson
Service Designer

+46 733 210 722
martin.gustavsson@antrop.se

Mattias Lagerbäck
Interaction Designer

+46 708 75 26 58
mattias.lagerback@antrop.se

Mattias Mårtensson
Service Designer

+46 733 210 721
mattias.martensson@antrop.se

Mia Living
Interaction Designer

+46 733 466 855
mia.living@antrop.se

Nina Grundmann
Content Strategist

+46 707 504 863
nina.grundmann@antrop.se

Nina Knez
Interaction Designer

+46 736 308 801
nina.knez@antrop.se

Patrik Jacobsson
Service Designer

+46 701 450 752
patrik.jacobsson@antrop.se

Pedro Hernandez
Interaction Designer

+46 709 351 690
pedro.hernandez@antrop.se

Sara Backlund
Project Manager

+46 730 662 036
sara.backlund@antrop.se

Sofia Karlsson
Service Designer

+46 733 210 729
sofia.karlsson@antrop.se

Ulrika af Klint
Art Director

+46 707 504 837
ulrika.afklint@antrop.se

Victor Hylén
Interaction Designer

+46 737 184 597
victor.hylen@antrop.se

Zandra Rauchwerger
Consultant Director

+46 707 504 835
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se