We love to bounce ideas around with other professionals, especially those who are as passionate about design as we are. So give us a call, drop us a line – let’s design!

Projects
Erik Hammarström

erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se
+46 733 210 720

Projects
Martin Gustavsson

martin.gustavsson@antrop.se
+46 733 210 722

Anna Dahlgren
Interaction Designer

+46 704 330 512
anna.dahlgren@antrop.se

Daniel Anundi
Interaction Designer

+46 721 811 844
daniel.anundi@antrop.se

Elisabeth Frändestam
Service Designer

+46 733 593 292
elisabeth.frandestam@antrop.se

Emma Hedberg
Art Director

+46 703 201 133
emma.hedberg@antrop.se

Erik Hammarström
Business Director

+46 733 210 720
erik.hammarstrom@antrop.se

Erik Markensten
Lead Service Designer

+46 733 210 723
erik.markensten@antrop.se

Henrik Eneroth
Interaction Designer

+46 768 666 130
henrik.eneroth@antrop.se

Jessica Cronheim
Project Manager

+46 766 263 377
jessica.cronheim@antrop.se

Johanna Thorell
Content Strategist

+46 701 432 631
johanna.thorell@antrop.se

Katarina Walter
CEO (on parental leave)

+46 707 500 891
katarina.walter@antrop.se

Katta Kling
Interaction Designer

+46 733 210 727
katta.kling@antrop.se

Linn Gaude
Interaction Designer

+46 723 629 322
linn.gaude@antrop.se

Martin Gustavsson
Acting CEO, Service Designer

+46 733 210 722
martin.gustavsson@antrop.se

Mattias Lagerbäck
Interaction Designer

+46 708 75 26 58
mattias.lagerback@antrop.se

Mattias Mårtensson
Service Designer

+46 733 210 721
mattias.martensson@antrop.se

Mattias Östergren
Interaction Designer

+46 703 658 460
mattias.ostergren@antrop.se

Nina Grundmann
Content Strategist

+46 707 504 863
nina.grundmann@antrop.se

Patrik Jacobsson
Interaction Designer

+46 701 450 752
patrik.jacobsson@antrop.se

Pedro Hernandez
Interaction Designer

+46 709 351 690
pedro.hernandez@antrop.se

Sofia Karlsson
Service Designer

+46 733 210 729
sofia.karlsson@antrop.se

Ulrika af Klint
Art Director

+46 707 504 837
ulrika.afklint@antrop.se

Viktor Hofte
Digital Designer

+46 709 351 692
viktor.hofte@antrop.se

Zandra Rauchwerger
Consultant Director

+46 707 504 835
zandra.rauchwerger@antrop.se